Customer Reviews

Veteran Led and Locally Operated

#CreatingBrand loyalty with customer insights.

We’re dedicated to changing the marketing dynamic with culture engagement forward insights focused on traits that inspire patron loyalty.

Customer reviews for 702 Pros. On web design, seo, graphic design and marketing.

Read some customer reviews by 702 Pros' super fans. And after you're done reading, call, or email us about a service and see why our customers love us SO much!
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="We hired 702 Pros to redo our website, logo, business cards, brochures, vinyls for our fleet vehicles, and to start a new internet marketing plan for us. We met with Justin; he was very knowledgeable while walking us through the entire process. The final result far exceeded our expectation. Justin was great during the entire project. He answered any questions we had fast and delivered work even faster. The project was ultimately completed ahead of schedule. Now we're working on our new marketing strategy!" author="Beverly and Bear" pubdate="2017-9-12" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5"]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Best web design company I worked with so far by far. Justin was extremely accommodating still offering free advice even after the site was up with any questions I had. Very highly recommended." author="Joe Recht" pubdate="2018-1-20" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5"]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Justin did a FANTASTIC job on my website!! He is very knowledgeable and creative (just what I needed!) If there was any changes that I wanted, he was on it right away. He exceeded my expectations, that's for sure! Definitely planning on working with him more in the future." author="Hannah Harris" pubdate="2017-8-28" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5"]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="So impressed. Justin not only did a great job on the website, but he was so understanding when I kept texting him to switch that or change this. The result the website looks great!! Thank you." author="Caryn Citron" pubdate="2017-5-28" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5"]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Very professional business! The images were great, exactly how I envisioned it to be. Justin's a good listener and extremely kind. He's also a Christian, which for me was a bonus considering how nervous I was. I also plan on using Justin's services again in the near future for my website. His work is awesome!! I recommend his services to EVERYONE!!! :)" author="Crystal Brown" pubdate="2017-2-20" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Justin helped me a lot with my website. From designing to SEO work he was very patience and helpful. I strongly suggest his work." author="Ibrahim Coskuner" pubdate="2017-2-5" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="702 Pros did a website design and website development for our company. On the website, they implemented an online store where we can sell our toys. They gave us suggestions throughout the process and used they're expertise to give insight into how the project should turnout. Needless to say, the website came out great, even though we had a limited budget. We are using their company for website hosting and any maintenance needs we have. In addition, to social media marketing and search engine optimization. - Thanks again, 702 Pros!" author="Skull Pals" pubdate="2017-1-15" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Justin has been fantastic on communication and timing. I am extremely happy I moved forward with his company. Now I have a fully functional site that looks great too!" author="Stephanie Ammar" pubdate="2016-4-15" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="We had a logo created for our startup business and it turned out perfect. Got our logo the very next day and was able to receive pictures of his process so we could make adjustments easily and quickly along the way. Very pleased!" author="Alice Hans" pubdate="2016-2-25" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="We are so happy with Justin's services. He has been a godsend and a tremendous help as we are new to all of this technology!!! He always goes above and beyond. We are looking forward to a long working relationship with him. And have all the faith that he can meet all of our needs. Outstanding customer service !!" author="Laurie Holman" pubdate="2015-12-09" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="http://www.yelp.com/biz/702-pros-web-design-las-vegas-2" name="Customer Reviews" description="Yelp Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="So we needed a website and heard wordpress was a good solution for small businesses. We also wanted it to look professional, so we called around to a few places online. And then found these guys. I spoke to Justin, he was wonderful to work with and gave us a free web design mockup that showed us how the website would look. None of the other companies would do that unless we paid them. After the site was done, Justin went over the ins and outs of WordPress with us and answered all of our questions. I will recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable local Web designer in Las Vegas." author="Jillian Baker" pubdate="2015-12-04" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="http://www.yelp.com/biz/702-pros-web-design-las-vegas-2" name="Customer Reviews" description="Yelp Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Justin build a landing page for my business. I am extremely satisfied with his work. He has competitive pricing, timely delivery and flexible. I did find him through yelp and very satisfied. Thank you again Justin." author="Ibrahim Coskuner" pubdate="2015-12-04" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="WOW!!! I really want to think these guys. I'm just blown away by the service I received from 702 Pros. The owner - Justin is awesome!! and treats his customers like family. He designed a wordpress website for me and setup me up to succeed in an age where, frankly, you need a website. And not just any website, but a really good one - That shows off your business in the right way. Thanks guys!" author="Jessie Kenyon" pubdate="2015-11-25" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="https://www.google.com/search?sourceid=chrome-psyapi2&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8&q=702%20pros&oq=702%20pros&rlz=1C1EJFA_enUS681US682&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61l3j0l2.4700j0j7#lrd=0x80c8ec83f9b81697:0x6790f6082c0a9ddd,1," name="Customer Reviews" description="Google My Business Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="We hired 702 Pros: Web Design to handle our WordPress development. They setup an ecommerce system for customers to hire laborers on our site. Our company has just started up in Las Vegas and we are off to a great start with our website! They are now helping is with SEO and web marketing services. Thanks guys, great work!" author="Workergram Employment" pubdate="2015-11-19" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="http://www.yelp.com/biz/702-pros-web-design-las-vegas-2" name="Customer Reviews" description="Yelp Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="Call This company to get some information on designing a child theme for WordPress and we I spoke with them they could have easily said yeah we can design you one. But instead they told me that most theme come with a child theme and he walked me through what I needed to do to get everything back and going. This Company's customer service in top notch and I wasn't a customer. Thanks guys." author="Daniel P." pubdate="2015-10-13" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros
[schema type="review" url="http://www.yelp.com/biz/702-pros-web-design-las-vegas-2" name="Customer Reviews" description="Yelp Customer Review" rev_name="Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO" rev_body="I had Discover Local Pros (Justin) do a website for my small business and what a great job! He went above and beyond with his expertise in helping us get up and running our ecommerce site. He is very knowledgeable and is always there when you have a question or need some help! LUV YA!." author="Sandy Chin" pubdate="2015-5-22" user_review="5" min_review="1" max_review="5" ]
5 star review for 702 Pros

We build dynamic sites that are easy to edit

Learn the latest strategies
Subscribe to our marketing newsletter.
Setup Your Web Support Account
Professional setup and transfer includes: email, websites, app, database, and server setting transfers. This is an additional cost and will be determined on your business needs, current server situation and additional factors that may effect transfer.
Setup Your Hosting Account
Professional setup and transfer includes: email, websites, app, database, and server setting transfers. This is an additional cost and will be determined on your business needs, current server situation and additional factors that may effect transfer.