Customer Reviews

customer reviews las vegas website design company

Customer reviews by 702 Pros’ web design, seo, graphic design and marketing clients.

Read some customer reviews by 702 Pros’ super fans. And after you’re done reading, call, or email us about a service and see why our customers love us SO much!


Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Hannah Harris
Date Published: 08/28/2017
Justin did a FANTASTIC job on my website!! He is very knowledgeable and creative (just what I needed!) If there was any changes that I wanted, he was on it right away. He exceeded my expectations, that's for sure! Definitely planning on working with him more in the future.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Caryn Citron
Date Published: 05/28/2017
So impressed. Justin not only did a great job on the website, but he was so understanding when I kept texting him to switch that or change this. The result the website looks great!! Thank you.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Crystal Brown
Date Published: 02/20/2017
Very professional business! The images were great, exactly how I envisioned it to be. Justin's a good listener and extremely kind. He's also a Christian, which for me was a bonus considering how nervous I was. I also plan on using Justin's services again in the near future for my website. His work is awesome!! I recommend his services to EVERYONE!!! 🙂
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO


Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Ibrahim Coskuner
Date Published: 02/05/2017
Justin helped me a lot with my website. From designing to SEO work he was very patience and helpful. I strongly suggest his work.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Skull Pals
Date Published: 01/15/2017
702 Pros did a website design and website development for our company. On the website, they implemented an online store where we can sell our toys. They gave us suggestions throughout the process and used they're expertise to give insight into how the project should turnout. Needless to say, the website came out great, even though we had a limited budget. We are using their company for website hosting and any maintenance needs we have. In addition, to social media marketing and search engine optimization. - Thanks again, 702 Pros!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Stephanie Ammar
Date Published: 04/15/2016
Justin has been fantastic on communication and timing. I am extremely happy I moved forward with his company. Now I have a fully functional site that looks great too!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Alice Hans
Date Published: 02/25/2016
We had a logo created for our startup business and it turned out perfect. Got our logo the very next day and was able to receive pictures of his process so we could make adjustments easily and quickly along the way. Very pleased!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Green Planet Landscaping
Date Published: 01/12/2016
702 Pros (Justin) did my website and logo. And I loved the results! The site looks great the logo looks awesome and it reflects my business image. After he finished with the website, Justin began to help me with internet marketing, social media, business directories and SEO. He helped me get my facebook user engagement up, set up my Google Maps and optimized all my web pages. Since he started, I have had jumps across the board on the web. Plus, now I'm on the first page of Google for keywords I want to be found for!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Laurie Holman
Date Published: 12/09/2015
We are so happy with Justin's services. He has been a godsend and a tremendous help as we are new to all of this technology!!! He always goes above and beyond. We are looking forward to a long working relationship with him. And have all the faith that he can meet all of our needs. Outstanding customer service !!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Jillian Baker
Date Published: 12/04/2015
So we needed a website and heard wordpress was a good solution for small businesses. We also wanted it to look professional, so we called around to a few places online. And then found these guys. I spoke to Justin, he was wonderful to work with and gave us a free web design mockup that showed us how the website would look. None of the other companies would do that before we paid them. After the site was done, Justin went over the ins and outs of WordPress with us and answered all of our questions I will recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable local Web designer in Las Vegas.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Yelp Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Jillian Baker
Date Published: 12/04/2015
So we needed a website and heard wordpress was a good solution for small businesses. We also wanted it to look professional, so we called around to a few places online. And then found these guys. I spoke to Justin, he was wonderful to work with and gave us a free web design mockup that showed us how the website would look. None of the other companies would do that unless we paid them. After the site was done, Justin went over the ins and outs of WordPress with us and answered all of our questions. I will recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable local Web designer in Las Vegas.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Yelp Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Ibrahim Coskuner
Date Published: 12/04/2015
Justin build a landing page for my business. I am extremely satisfied with his work. He has competitive pricing, timely delivery and flexible. I did find him through yelp and very satisfied. Thank you again Justin.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Jessie Kenyon
Date Published: 11/25/2015
WOW!!! I really want to think these guys. I'm just blown away by the service I received from 702 Pros. The owner - Justin is awesome!! and treats his customers like family. He designed a wordpress website for me and setup me up to succeed in an age where, frankly, you need a website. And not just any website, but a really good one - That shows off your business in the right way. Thanks guys!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Google My Business Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Workergram Employment
Date Published: 11/19/2015
We hired 702 Pros: Web Design to handle our WordPress development. They setup an ecommerce system for customers to hire laborers on our site. Our company has just started up in Las Vegas and we are off to a great start with our website! They are now helping is with SEO and web marketing services. Thanks guys, great work!
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Yelp Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Daniel P.
Date Published: 10/13/2015
Call This company to get some information on designing a child theme for WordPress and we I spoke with them they could have easily said yeah we can design you one. But instead they told me that most theme come with a child theme and he walked me through what I needed to do to get everything back and going. This Company's customer service in top notch and I wasn't a customer. Thanks guys.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO
Customer Reviews
Yelp Customer Review
Web Design / WordPress Development | Mobile Friendly Website Design Las Vegas | SEO
Written by: Sandy Chin
Date Published: 05/22/2015
I had Discover Local Pros (Justin) do a website for my small business and what a great job! He went above and beyond with his expertise in helping us get up and running our ecommerce site. He is very knowledgeable and is always there when you have a question or need some help! LUV YA!.
5 / 5 stars
5 star review for 702 Pros: Web Design and SEO